Hippy chicks…

Good evening all,

I know I haven’t blogged for a while but I have been super busy between looking after my boys and making lots of these…

image

This gorgeous hippy cardigan is from an old pattern (not sure when it was first printed) but has been given a revamp with some gorgeous multi colours. I have been making them with king cole riot yarn. It is lovely and soft and the colours are just striking. So far I have made 4, all in different riot colours and I love them all.

image

image

image

I have a few more to do before I get to do one for me so hopefully by then I may actually be able to make a decision and choose a colour!

The pattern can be found with instructions here http://www.craftsy.com/pattern/crocheting/clothing/crochet-bohemian-vest-stevie-nicks-style/59343

Happy Hooking all 🙂

Leave a Reply

